Margaret River Beach Studio 1 Bedroom

Reviews

Currently rated #2 – Popularity Index

Specialty Lodging in Margaret River.

Certificate of Excellence 2015, 2016, 2017 & 2018

Read reviews posted by previous guests by clicking on the TripAdvisor icon above.

Below is a sample of some of the wonderful things people have said about us on trip advisor.


 

Margaret River Beach Studios
Reviewed 16 August 2019
The studio we stayed in was lovely. It was clean and tidy and it had all the usual bits and pieces you need. Its location was quiet and tucked away but still close to the town and the beach. The owners were helpful and organised with our accommodation booking and arrival. They even had the heater on for us when we arrived ๐Ÿ™‚ Would defiantly recommend.
Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple

Quiet, Cosy and Private
Reviewed 4 August 2019 via mobile
We stayed for one night and although we weren’t at the studio apartment for very long due to sight-seeing it was incredibly quiet and private. It had a nice warm feel to it and all the amenities were a class above.
The bed was comfortable and plenty of room with a lovely large shower.
Will definitely be staying again on our next trip down to Margaret River.
Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple

Great Little Spot in Margaret River
Reviewed 30 June 2019
Great quiet spot at Prevelly Beach in the Margaret River. Well-appointed apartment with all that is needed for a few days break. Good location from which to visit all that Margaret River has to offer and some great food spots nearby
Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple

Incredible Location
Reviewed 23 June 2019
Our stay here was amazing! I had a phone call from the owner within an hour of booking online to confirm everything. When we arrived it was a simple self check-in and the room was immaculate.
Located a 5 minute walk to Prevelly beach & the Sea Garden Cafe and a 10 minute drive into Margaret River. I would 100% stay here again.
Thank you so much for our stay
Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends

Margaret River Studio Accommodation
Reviewed 12 June 2019
Highly recommended, the accommodation was easily accessed, in a quiet location, super clean and well appointed. It was roomy enough for 2 adults, good value. We enjoyed our stay very much.
Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family

17 Wooredah Crescent,
Prevelly, Margaret River
Western Australia 6285
Phone +61 (08) 9757 1779
Mobile +61 0417 964 921
Email: Click to email Us
Web www.margaretriverbeachstudios.com.au

Find Us